FTWORKING MOM + study

ImageImage

working, mothering, never ending projects of mine ….and still more ballet exam to go, all things together make me feeling headache, with one thing less, I am not happy and contented @@

MJ is my source of motivation (pressure) , ballet gives me refreshment and power @@

Yet, I start to rethink about the meanings of FULL TIME WORKING MOM , if this implies a set of “professional” strategies ?  well-planned management of time ?  I am questioning such identities of FULL TIME/PART TIME @@

Leave a Reply

