10 March 2013 Sunday

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

March 2013                                                     March 2012

Sunday is always a tiring and stressful day for me, particularly when my domestic helper is on day-off.

In some aspects, my mothering /interactions with MJ  are like “performances” to show my mom I am doing “right” things.

We also have arguments in meal time or play time. Basically it is always NOT a good idea to take MJ to anywhere farther than our residential estates, in the morning you would start to hear her “theory” that MJ has coughs, the weather is  windy and cold/ uncertain these days/ she has school tomorrow …. that always calls my project off @@

I guess the key issues are our fundamental belief in  “mothering” … I would also look for/expect enjoyment ( because I need to work in weekdays, and Sat /Sunday are really my time for relaxation ), so it is also my meal time that you may want to have  a better lunch ( pizza , fries or simply something western  ).  find a nice place ( coffee shop or tea house ) for lunch while enjoying the time with MJ.  My mom/ home is a source of oppression, I believe .  Wanna take a smoke @@

Leave a Reply

